Shopübersicht

G Ground floor    |    1. 1. Floor    |    2. 2. Floor
Vero Moda Shopfront

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 19.30
Saturday 09.00 to 18.00
Contact Gordana Cosic
Phone +43 4242 32 266
Fax +43 4242 32 266-15
E-mail bsaut100205@ bestseller.com
www.bestseller.com

VERO MODA, ONLY, JACK & JONES and SELECTED

VERO MODA has become well-established in the world of fashion over the last 30 years and has its own international success story. The vision began in Denmark but has now blossomed into a multi-dimensional business.

Founded in 1987, VERO MODA is now celebrating its 30th anniversary with its own Anniversary Collection inspired by the decade when VERO MODA was launched. The Anniversary Collection is available in stores right now!

The motto of this Danish fashion label is to pair the latest trends with quality and a good price-performance ratio. The collections change up to 26 times per year to ensure they are always up-to-date in fashion terms!

Shopübersicht

EG. Erdgeschoss    |    OG Obergeschoss    |    2. OG 2. Obergeschoss
Vero Moda Shopfront

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Ansprechperson Vero Moda Gordana Cosic
Telefon +43 4242 32 266
Fax +43 4242 32 266-15
E-Mail Vero Moda bsaut100205@ bestseller.com
www.bestseller.com

VERO MODA, ONLY, JACK&JONES und SELECTED

VERO MODA hat sich in den vergangenen 30 Jahren in der Welt der Mode etabliert und zeigt eine internationale Erfolgsgeschichte. Aus einer Vision, die ihre Anfänge in Dänemark nahm, erblühte ein multidimensionales Business

1987 gegründet, feiert VERO MODA nun sein 30-Jähriges Jubiläum mit einer eigenen Anniversary Collection, die von dem Jahrzehnt inspiriert ist, in dem VERO MODA lanciert wurde. Die Anniversary Collectionist ab jetzt in den Stores verfügbar!

 

VERO MODA, ONLY, JACK&JONES und SELECTED

Die allerneuesten Trends gepaart mit Qualität und gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, lautet die Devise des dänischen Modelabels. Die Kollektionen wechseln bis zu 26 Mal pro Jahr, um modisch immer up-to-date zu sein!