Shopübersicht

G Ground floor    |    1. 1. Floor    |    2. 2. Floor
OVS Shopfront

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 19.30
Saturday 09.00 to 18.00
Contact Andreas Marko
E-Mail 4362536@charles-voegele.com
Phone +43 4242 33502
www.ovsfashion.com

FROM ITALY WITH LOVE

OVS – Fashion with Italian flair for all the family

OVS represents top quality Italian style for all the family and for the best price. Fashion enthusiasts can now discover the latest collections from this successful Venice-based retailer over an area of approx. 1,700 m².

OVS looks to accompany fashion-conscious women through life: sometimes casual and cool, sometimes smart and stylish, as the mood takes them. Discover the unmistakeable trends of the new season. And the clothes can be combined perfectly with the appropriate accessories – ensuring the perfect look for any occasion!

The new men’s collection offers everything for men who want to keep up with the latest trends – from casual styles to smart business looks. And of course, there is plenty for our little ones too! In particular, you can look forward to the baby and children’s assortment which includes everything you could ever want or need to dress your little ones.

In addition to the collections from Italy’s leading clothing brand, the well-established OVS store concept also inspires customers with its attractive presentation of fashion highlights and matching combinations. OVS was founded in 1972 and today is the number one fashion address for all the family in Italy with over 1,000 branches. 

The OVS brand, collections and store design are new but the friendly and competent advice on offer remains the same, thanks to the brand’s long-standing employees. Why not drop by and fall in love with this fashion from Italy?

Shopübersicht

EG. Erdgeschoss    |    OG Obergeschoss    |    2. OG 2. Obergeschoss
OVS Shopfront

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09.00 - 19.30
Samstag 09.00 - 18.00
Ansprechperson Andreas Marko
E-Mail 4362536@charles-voegele.com
Telefonnummer +43 4242 33502
Webseite www.ovsfashion.com
www.ovsfashion.com

FROM ITALY WITH LOVE

Neu im ATRIO Villach: OVS – Mode mit italienischem Flair für die ganze Familie

OVS hat am 07. März 2018 im ATRIO eröffnet! OVS steht für italienischen Stil für die ganze Familie in bester Qualität und zum besten Preis. Auf rund ca. 1700 Quadratmeter finden Modebegeisterte jetzt die aktuellen Kollektionen des erfolgreichen Retailers aus Venedig.

Bei OVS findet die modebewusste Frau Looks, die sie durch das Leben begleiten: mal lässig und cool oder mal smart und stylisch, je nach Lust und Laune. Entdecken Sie die unverzichtbaren Trends der neuen Saison. Und die Kleider lassen sich perfekt mit den entsprechenden Accessoires kombinieren: so finden Sie den perfekte Look für jede Gelegenheit.

FROM ITALY WITH LOVE

Die neue Herren-Kollektion bietet alles für Männer, die mit den neuesten Trends mithalten wollen - vom Casual-Style bis hin zum smarten Business-Look. Und natürlich kommen auch unsere Kleinsten nicht zu kurz! Freuen Sie sich besonders auf das grosse Baby- und Kindersortiment, das alles beinhaltet, was Sie sich für die Bekleidung ihrer Liebsten wünschen.

Neben den Kollektionen der führenden Kleidermarke in Italien inspiriert auch das erprobte Ladenkonzept von OVS die Kundinnen und Kunden durch die attraktive Präsentation von Modehighlights und passenden Kombinationen. Gegründet wurde OVS bereits 1972 und ist heute mit über 1000 Filialen die erste Adresse für Mode für die ganze Familie in Italien

Die Marke OVS, die Kollektionen und das Ladendesign sind neu, die freundliche, kompetente Beratung bleibt dank den langjährigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern. Kommen Sie jetzt vorbei und verlieben Sie sich in Mode aus Italien.