Shopübersicht

G Ground floor    |    1. 1. Floor    |    2. 2. Floor
XYZ Fashion Store Shopfront

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 19.30
Saturday 09.00 to 18.00
Contact Silvia Taschwer
Tel 0043 664 88 19 37 60
E-Mail xyzvillach@sportina.at

Following the global premiere of the Jack & Jones ‘Jeans Intelligence Store’ at the EUROPARK Salzburg last autumn, SES Spar European Shopping Centers has now introduced an innovative new store in Austria: XYZ is a multi-brand fashion store for men and women and forms part of the Sportina Group, a fast-growing fashion company based in Slovenia. The first XYZ store in Austria opened on 16 March 2017 over an area of 300 m² at the ATRIO Villach (Carinthia).

Michael Kors, UGG, Armani Jeans, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hugo Boss, Antony Morato, Trussardi Jeans and Superdry: the XYZ fashion store format offers all these brands and much more! Following its market launch in Austria, Sportina is now represented in 12 countries in Central and South East Europe. Sportina currently has around 340 shop locations and sells over 80 brands. “XYZ is defined by its very personal approach to fashion. We carefully select the brands and products for each site on an individual basis to suit customer requirements. Our visitors love XYZ due to the wide range of brands and accessories,” says Žiga Čebulj, Board Member & CEO at the Sportina Group, of the XYZ shop profile.

Wild: “We are proud to be bringing new expansive shops to Austria.”

The textiles industry in Europe is currently undergoing a period of transformation. While some fashion chain stores are reassessing, others are experiencing constant growth. The Sportina Group is in the latter category. “Our motto is to work with the best in the industry,” emphasises Marcus Wild, CEO of SES Spar European Shopping Centers. “We are proud to be the first to bring an expansive and flourishing company like the Sportina Group to Austria and are convinced that the XYZ store will make the mix of brands at the ATRIO Villach even more attractive.”

From Adidas to Zara Home

SES is active in six countries and is a market leader among shopping centres in Austria and Slovenia. Over the last few years, SES has often been the first to bring top labels to a country or region, for example Adidas, GAP, Hollister, Fielmann, Depot, Mango, mymuesli, Primark, Zara and Media Markt.

Shopübersicht

EG. Erdgeschoss    |    OG Obergeschoss    |    2. OG 2. Obergeschoss
XYZ Fashion Store Shopfront

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Eröffnung am 16.März im ATRIO

Nach der Weltpremiere des Jack & Jones „Jeans Intelligence Store“ im EUROPARK Salzburg vergangenen Herbst gelingt SES Spar European Shopping Centers erneut eine innovative Store-Neueinführung in Österreich: XYZ ist ein Multibrand Fashion-Store für Damen und Herren und gehört zur Sportina Group, einem stark wachsendem Modeunternehmen mit Sitz in Slowenien. Der erste XYZ Store Österreichs eröffnet am 16. März 2017 auf über 300 Quadratmetern im ATRIO Villach (Ktn).

Michael Kors, UGG, Armani Jeans, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hugo Boss, Antony Morato, Trussardi Jeans und Superdry: All diese Marken und noch viel mehr bietet das Mode-Shopformat XYZ. Mit dem Markteintritt in Österreich ist Sportina in zwölf Ländern in Zentral- und Südosteuropa vertreten. Aktuell führt Sportina rund 340 Shop-Standorte und vertreibt über 80 Marken. „Was XYZ auszeichnet, ist ein sehr persönlicher Zugang zu Mode. Wir wählen die Marken und Produkte sorgfältig für jeden Standort individuell angepasst an die Kundenwünsche aus. Unsere Besucher lieben XYZ wegen der riesigen Auswahl an Marken und Accessoires“, beschreibt Žiga Čebulj, Board Member & CEO bei Sportina Group, das XYZ-Shopprofil.

Wild: „Sind stolz, expansive Shops neu nach Österreich zu bringen“

Die Textilbranche in Europa befindet sich aktuell im Wandel. Während manche Mode-Filial-Stores ihre Flächen bereinigen, wachsen andere stetig. Die Sportina Group gehört zur zweiten Gruppe. „Unser Credo lautet, mit den jeweils Besten der Branche zu arbeiten“, unterstreicht Marcus Wild, CEO SES Spar European Shopping Centers. „Wir sind stolz, ein expansives und florierendes Unternehmen wie die Sportina Group als Erster nach Österreich zu holen und sind überzeugt, dass der XYZ Store den Markenmix im ATRIO Villach noch attraktiver macht.“

Von Adidas bis zu Zara Home

SES ist in sechs Ländern aktiv und Marktführer bei Shopping-Centern in Österreich und Slowenien.  In den vergangenen Jahren hat SES etliche Top-Labels als Erster in ein Land oder eine Region gebracht: so zum Beispiel Adidas, GAP, Hollister, Fielmann, Depot, Mango, mymuesli, Primark, Zara und Media Markt.