Shopübersicht

G Ground floor    |    1. 1. Floor    |    2. 2. Floor
Snipes Shopfront

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 19.30
Saturday 09.00 to 18.00
Contact Sindiana Matic
Phone +43 4242 36 135
E-mail s.jakic@gmx.at
www.snipes.com

Snipes

As one of the leading streetwear branches in Europe, SNIPES is celebrating the opening of its new store in ATRIO in Villach

Since the first store was opened in the centre of town of Essen in 1998, SNIPES SE has become a familiar name in the streetwear scene. The SNIPES store in ATRIO in Villach also plays an important role. With around 100 branches all over Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands, the sneaker and streetwear specialist is becoming larger and more international every year.

With components such as music, action sports, dance, basketball, at SNIPES it’s all about a contemporary lifestyle and urban youth culture. These components not only characterise whole generations, but are also powered by the atmosphere in the stores. Discover this lifestyle in one of our many stores or online at www.snipes.com.

As is typical of all stores, this store will also stock the best product ranges of sneakers, caps, clothing, bags and watches from the brands NIKE, adidas, JORDAN, Asics, PUMA, hummel, VANS, New Era, Cayler & Sons, G-Shock and many more for our visitors.

 

Snipes

Boys as well as girls are sure to find exactly what they’re looking for here and can kit themselves out from head to toe.
 
SNIPES SE sells all types of streetwear. The SNIPES online shop is also enormously popular.

Here you can find a wide choice of clothes for men, women and children. SNIPES has especially made a name for itself under the sports goods stores for its huge product range of sneakers. From adidas, hummel, Converse, Asics, Jordan to NIKE, Puma or Reebok, SNIPES stocks almost all brands from the well-known manufacturers.
However, SNIPES also has great accessories in its product range, such as caps, socks, wallets, belts, etc.

Visit SNIPES in one of its branch stores or browse in the online shop, if you are looking for an authentic, sporty streetwear look.

Shopübersicht

EG. Erdgeschoss    |    OG Obergeschoss    |    2. OG 2. Obergeschoss
Snipes Shopfront

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Ansprechperson Sindiana Matic
Telefon +43 4242 36 135
E-Mail s.jakic@gmx.at
www.snipes.com

Snipes

Als einer der führenden Streetwear-Filialisten Europas feiert SNIPES den neuen Store im ATRIO in Villach.

Seit dem ersten Store in der Essener Innenstadt 1998 ist die SNIPES SE aus der Streetwear-Szene nicht mehr wegzudenken. Der SNIPES Store im ATRIO in Villach wird seinen Teil dazu beitragen. Mit etwa 100 Filialen in ganz Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und den Niederlanden wird der Sneaker- und Streetwear-Spezialist jährlich größer und internationaler.

Mit Komponenten aus Musik, Action-Sports, Dance, Basketball dreht sich bei SNIPES alles um einen zeitgemäßen Lebensstil und die urbane Jugendkultur. Diese Bestandteile prägen nicht nur eine ganze Generation, sondern werden auch durch die Atmosphäre in den Stores angetrieben. Diesen Lifestyle findet man in einem der vielen Stores oder online unter www.snipes.com findet.

Wie Store-übergreifend typisch, wird auch dieser Store mit dem feinsten Sortiment an Sneakern, Caps, Bekleidung, Taschen und Uhren der Brands NIKE, adidas, JORDAN, Asics, PUMA, hummel, VANS, New Era, Cayler & Sons, G-Shock und vielen anderen für die Besucher bereitstehen. Sowohl Jungs als auch Mädels kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten und können sich von Kopf bis Fuß voll einkleiden.

Snipes

Die SNIPES SE vertreibt Streetwear in ihren Filialen. Auch der SNIPES Onlineshop erfreut sich enormer Beliebtheit. 

Hier findest du eine große Auswahl an Kleidung für Mann und Frau sowie für Kinder. Insbesondere für seine große Auswahl an Sneakern hat sich SNIPES einen Namen unter den Sportartikel-Vertreibern gemacht. Von adidas, hummel, Converse, Asics, Jordan bis hin zu NIKE, Puma oder Reebok führt SNIPES fast alle Marken namhafter Hersteller. Aber auch tolle Accessoires hat SNIPES in seinem Sortiment wie Kappen, Socken, Portemonnaies, Gürtel etc.

Besuche SNIPES in einer der Filialen oder schau im Onlineshop vorbei, wenn du auf den authentischen, sportlichen Streetwear-Look stehst.