Shopübersicht

G Ground floor    |    1. 1. Floor    |    2. 2. Floor
Dressmann Shopfront

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 19.30
Saturday 09.00 - 18.00
Contact person Sabrina Scheidenberger
Tel +43 720 568 577
E-Mail a61@dressmann.com

Dressmann

Dressmann, one of the leading fashion houses in Northern Europe, is a complete men’s outfitter. Whether you’re looking for an elegant suit or smart casual shirt, Dressmann combines quality with unparalleled prices.

Dressmann, one of the leading fashion houses in Northern Europe, is an international and owner-run clothing chain store for men, with over 400 shops in seven different countries. As a complete men’s outfitter, Dressmann has a unique product range with sizes up to 9XL. Whether you’re looking for an elegant suit or smart casual shirt, Dressmann combines quality with unparalleled prices.

Dressmann

The Dressmann brand name is part of the Varner group, a Norwegian textile company which is made up of 12 different clothing chains, 1,400 shops and over 10,000 employees in eight different countries. The company headquarters are in Oslo, Norway.

Shopübersicht

EG. Erdgeschoss    |    OG Obergeschoss    |    2. OG 2. Obergeschoss
Dressmann Shopfront

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Ansprechperson Jasmin Fantur
Tel 0043 720 568 577
E-Mail a61@dressmann.com
Dressmann

Dressmann

Dressmann, eines der führenden Modeunternehmen Nordeuropas, ist ein kompletter Herrenausstatter. Ob eleganter Anzug oder schickes Freizeithemd, Dressmann verbindet seinen Qualitätsanspruch mit einzigartigen Preisen.

Dressmann, eines der führenden Modehäuser Nordeuropas, ist eine internationale und inhabergeführte Bekleidungskette für Männer, die mit über 400 Geschäften in sieben verschiedenen Ländern vertreten ist. Als kompletter Herrenausstatter präsentiert Dressmann eine einzigartige Produktauswahl mit Größen bis zu 9XL.


 

Dressmann

 Ob eleganter Anzug oder schickes Freizeithemd, Dressmann verbindet seinen Qualitätsanspruch mit einzigartigen Preisen.

Die Marke Dressmann ist Teil der Varner-Gruppe, einem norwegischen Textilunternehmen, welche 12 verschiedene Bekleidungsketten, 1.400 Läden und über 10.000 Mitarbeiter in acht verschiedenen Ländern umfasst. Der Firmenhauptsitz befindet sich in Oslo, Norwegen.